Contact

ORL Faculty

Adam Abraham, Ph.D.

2013 BSRB109 Zina Pitcher PlaceAnn Arbor, MI 48109-2200email: adaabrah@med.umich.eduPhone: (734) 936-7417Fax: (734) 647-0003

Andrea Alford, Ph.D.

2009 BSRB109 Zina Pitcher PlaceAnn Arbor, MI 48109-2200email: aialford@med.umich.eduPhone: (734) 615-6104Fax: (734) 647-0003

Kurt Hankenson, D.V.M., Ph.D.

2019 BSRB109 Zina Pitcher PlaceAnn Arbor, MI 48109-2200email: kdhank@med.umich.eduPhone: (734) 936-1713Fax: (734) 647-0003

Karl Jepsen, Ph.D.

2001 BSRB109 Zina Pitcher PlaceAnn Arbor, MI 48109-2200email: kjepsen@med.umich.eduPhone: (734) 763-2648Fax: (734) 647-0003

Megan Killian, Ph.D.

2021 BSRB109 Zina Pitcher PlaceAnn Arbor, MI 48109-2200email: mlkillia@med.umich.eduPhone: (734) xxx-xxxxFax: (734) 647-0003


Ken Kozloff, Ph.D.

2015 BSRB109 Zina Pitcher PlaceAnn Arbor, MI 48109-2200email: kenkoz@umich.eduPhone: (734) 936-2158Fax: (734) 647-0003

Tristian Maerz, Ph.D.

2017 BSRB109 Zina Pitcher PlaceAnn Arbor, MI 48109-2200email: tmaerz@med.umich.eduPhone: (734) 936-2566Fax: (734) 647-0003

Steve Goldstein, Ph.D.

2013 BSRB109 Zina Pitcher PlaceAnn Arbor, MI 48109-2200email: stevegld@med.umich.eduPhone: (734) 936-7417Fax: (734) 647-0003

Ronald Zernicke, Ph.D., D.Sc.

Domino's Farms, Lobby A, 22624 Frank Lloyd Wright Senior Research FellowDriveAnn Arbor, MI 48106email: zernicke@umich.eduPhone: (734) 232-9586Fax: (734) 930-7416

Map & Directions

ORL Laboratory/Grant Administrator

Sharon Vaassen

2005 BSRB109 Zina Pitcher PlaceAnn Arbor, MI 48109-2200email: svaassen@med.umich.eduPhone: (734) 647-0004Fax: (734) 647-0003

ORL Administrative Assistant Sr.

Natalie Mijal

2003 BSRB109 Zina Pitcher PlaceAnn Arbor, MI 48109-2200email: nmijal@med.umich.eduPhone: (734) 936-7417Fax: (734) 647-0003

BSRB Building, Photograph taken by Christophe Merceron, Ph.D.